Summer Fest 2017 feature image

Summer Fest 2017

Summer Fest is Friday, July 14, 2017!

Join the Summer Fest Committee, rent a vendor booth, donate a prize—there's plenty left to do!
Photo of the Week feature image

Photo of the Week

This photo is courtesy F T Meekins. See more in the Photo Gallery!
Online Payments Now Accepted! feature image

Online Payments Now Accepted!

Use our payment gateway to securely pay your fine or water bill with your credit or debit card. Powered by MuniciPay.

 Upcoming Events

To see the full Events Calendar and List, click the calendar month header or any upcoming event title.

May

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
Thu, May 25, 2017 (All day) | Federal Proclamation
Sat, May 27, 2017 - 10:00am | Community Service Event
Mon, May 29, 2017 (All day) | Federal Holiday
Mon, May 29, 2017 (All day) | Federal Proclamation
Tue, May 30, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm | Meeting
Thu, Jun 1, 2017 (All day) | Alert
Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 11:00am | Community Group Event

 Latest News

May 16, 2017 | Blog Post

Special meeting 5/16/17

There will be a special meeting Tuesday, May 16 starting at 6:00 to review the 7th Street contract.
May 12, 2017 | Blog Post

Siren test

The Town of Calhan will be testing the tornado siren Friday, May 12 at 5:00 pm.
May 5, 2017 | Blog Post

Regular meeting 5/8/17

The Town of Calhan regular meeting will be held on Monday, May 8, 2017 starting at 7:00pm
Apr 30, 2017 | Blog Post

20th Annual VFW Loyalty Day Parade

The 20th Annual VFW Loyalty Day Parade will be held this Saturday, May 6, 2017.
Apr 6, 2017 | Blog Post

Regular meeting 4/10/17

The Town of Calhan regular board meeting will be Monday, April 10, 2017 starting at 7:00 pm

 Job Openings

 Projects

Scheduled
The bid from Sieck Contracting has been approved by the Board of Trustees. The contractor will be obtaining all necessary bonds and paperwork and the board will be approving the contract. Work should start within the next 2 weeks.

 Open Project RFQs

The Town of Calhan has no open RFQs at this time.
Back to Top