Upcoming Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
Mon, Oct 6, 2014 (All day) | Federal Proclamation
Mon, Oct 6, 2014 (All day) | Federal Proclamation
Thu, Oct 9, 2014 (All day) | Federal Proclamation
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 (All day) | Federal Proclamation
Mon, Oct 13, 2014 (All day) | Federal Holiday
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 - 5:00pm | Notice
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 - 7:00pm | Meeting
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 (All day) | Federal Proclamation
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 (All day) | Federal Proclamation
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm | Meeting

Latest News

Sep 18, 2014 | Blog Post

Agenda for Special Meeting on 9/22/2014

Agenda for Special Meeting Monday, September 22, 2014 at 7:00pm
Sep 10, 2014 | Blog Post

Ronald McDonald Care Mobile to be at the Community Outreach Center

The Ronald McDonald Care Mobile will be at the Community Outreach Center on Saturday, September 13...
Sep 5, 2014 | Blog Post

Regular meeting 9/8/14

The Regular Board Meeting will be held on Monday, September 9, 2014. The agenda is attached.
Aug 25, 2014 | Blog Post

Calhan Railroad Depot

The Town is excited to announce that we received a grant from the Colorado State Historical Fund...
Aug 25, 2014 | Blog Post

Public Meeting on Water Rates

The Town of Calhan will be hosting a public meeting at Calhan School Cafeteria on Tuesday,...

Tweets

Warning message

Not able to connect with Facebook
Back to Top